Drake Releases 'Scorpion' Album Track List

No, your eyes aren't fooling you. That is FORREALS Drake's track list off his new album, Scorpion! (Which is dropping at midnight btw)

Can you believe it?! 25, I repeat, 25 songs on this two-sided album. The rap Gods have blessed us. 

This means we have a little over 3 months to memorize all 25 songs before Drizzy comes to Gila River Arena on October 8th!

Which tracks are you most excited for? Do you think they'll be any features? I'm pumped to hear what  "Ratchet Happy Birthday" is all about!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content