NCT 127 dropped by and talked to KISS FM Before Their Show Tonight

NCT 127 is a popular K-Pop group who will be the first of their kind to perform in Phoenix. They are second sub-unit of NCT and have 9 boy band members. The number 127 refers to the longitude for Seoul, where they are based. Some of their more popular songs include "Regular," "Limitless," "Summer 127" and "Baby Don't Like It."