Ariana Grande Drops Sixth Album 'Positions'

Ariana Grande's sixth album, positions, has officially arrived! The star introduced her new project to fans via its lead single and title track, "positions," a week ago, but now, the full album is finally here.

Positions follows Grande's 2019 studio album Thank U, Next, live album K Bye for Now (SWT Live), and 2020 Justin Bieber collab "Stuck with U." The LP showcases 14 new songs including features from artists like The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign and Doja Cat.

After Ari revealed the album's track listing, she shared via Twitter of positions, "i don’t have a top three or anything ! everything goes hand in hand. this project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me."

Last week, Ariana dropped her album's title track "positions," along with its Dave Meyers-directed music video, which sees Grande juggle different "positions" as she takes on being President, and being able to whip up a good meal among other things.

In the new song, she sings, "Switchin' the positions for you/ Cookin' in the kitchen and I'm in the bedroom/ I'm in the Olympics, way I'm jumpin' through hoops/ Know my love infinite, nothin’ I wouldn’t do/ That I won't do, switchin’ for you."

positions Track Listing:

  1. "shut up"
  2. "34+45"
  3. "motive" (featuring Doja Cat)
  4. "just like magic"
  5. "off the table" (featuring The Weeknd)
  6. "six thirty
  7. "safety net" (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. "my hair"
  9. "nasty"
  10. "west side"
  11. "love language"
  12. "positions"
  13. "obvious"
  14. "pov"

Listen to Ariana Grande's new album positions on iHeartRadio.